Wir netzwerken schon!Diese Unternehmer/innen treffen Sie jeden Donnerstag beim Business-Frühstück

Mitglied Guido Claßen

Guido Claßen
prographics | design & communication
g.classen@prographics.de
www.prographics.de

Mitglied Carsten Sambale-Becker

Carsten Sambale-Becker
ADVISA Aachen
carsten.sambale@etl.de
www.steuerberatung-eilendorf.de

Mitglied Regina Berens

Regina Berens
Pronetix
rberens@pronetix.de
www.pronetix.de

Mitglied Michael Wuropulos

Michael Wuropulos
Naturnahe Gartengestaltung
Michael.Wuropulos@garten.ac
www.garten.ac

Mitglied Florian Rocktäschel

Florian Rocktäschel
BITFLINX
rocktaeschel@bitflinx.com
www.bitflinx.com

Mitglied Sebastian Stürtz

Sebastian Stürtz
Cineplex Aachen & Alsdorf
sebastian.stuertz@cineplex.de
www.cineplex.de

Mitglied Ramona Offermanns

Ramona Offermanns
Rechtsanwältin
info@kanzlei-offermanns.de
www.kanzlei-offermanns.de

Mitglied Turan Gelir

Turan Gelir
Boxspring & Matratzen Halle XXL
service@matratzenXXL.de
www.matratzenXXL.de

Mitglied Daniel Huppermans

Daniel Huppermans
APA Showtechnik
kontakt@huppermans.be
www.mrd-musik.eu

Mitglied Elmar Vondenhoff

Elmar Vondenhoff
Euregiofinanz
info@euregiofinanz.de
www.euregiofinanz.de

Mitglied Dirk Richtarsky

Dirk Richtarsky
Surfects
info@surfects.de
surfects.de

Mitglied Rüdiger Schmidt

Rüdiger Schmidt
Tischlerei Schofer & Schmidt
info@2tischler.de
www.2tischler.de

Mitglied Björn Pauls

Björn Pauls
Engel & Völkers
Aachen@engelvoelkers.com
www.engelvoelkers.com

Mitglied Swen Ringeisen

Swen Ringeisen
Jacobs Automobile GmbH
Swen.Ringeisen@jacobs-gruppe.de
www.jacobs-gruppe.de

Mitglied Eugen A. Rother

Eugen A. Rother
Interior-Design Rother
mail@eugenrother.de
www.eugenrother.de

Mitglied Kevin Cosler

Kevin Cosler
pronova BKK, Aachen
kevin.cosler@pronovabkk.de
www.pronovabkk.de

Mitglied Andrea Müllejans

Andrea Müllejans
IBE – Institut für Innere Balance & Entwicklung
info@ibe-nrw.de
www.ibe-nrw.de

Mitglied Tarlan Tosifi

Tarlan Tosifi
Beauty Am Tivoli
beautyamtivoli@gmail.com
www.tarlan-tosifi.com

Mitglied Christine Stellmacher

Christine Stellmacher
novarea GmbH
christine.stellmacher@novarea.de
novarea-aachen.de

Mitglied Angeline Mette

Angeline Mette
Groenvisie Mette
info@groenvisie-mette.nl
www.groenvisie-mette.nl

Nach oben